Representantes

Pesquisar

Fernando Vieira

fernandovieira@nutristar.com.br
Mato Grosso

Vinícius Kenji Tamehiro

vinicius@nutristar.com.br
Mato Grosso do Sul

Adriano Melchior

adriano@nutristar.com.br
Campo Mourão

Ednelson Amâncio

ednelson@nutristar.com.br
Londrina

Estefano Demczuk

estefano@nutristar.com.br
Umuarama

Fernando Sandoli

fernando@nutristar.com.br
Londrina

Luiz Gustavo

luizgustavo@nutristar.com.br
Norte Pioneiro

Ricardo Segati

ricardo@nutristar.com.br
Astorga e Paranavaí

Yuri Brovino

yuri@nutristar.com.br
Ortigueira